Quick Contact

DEPARTMENT CONTACT PERSON  MOBILE EMAIL
Chancellor Sheikh Abubacker Ahmed   gs@markazonline.com
General Manager C Muhammed Faizi   gm@markazonline.com
Director Dr.MAH Azhari   director@markazonline.com
Academic Head (Sharia) Dr. Hussain Saquafi chullikkod   vc@markazonline.com
Asst. General Manager Unais Muhammed  +91 9072 500 450 agm@markazonline.com
Human Resource Manager Ameer Hassan  +91 9072 500 401 hrm@markazonline.com
Secretary to GS Badusha Saquafi  +91 9846 311 177 info@markazonline.com
Media Luqman / Irfan  +91 9846 311 155 media@markazonline.com
Web Ibrahim Mavoor / Ziyad  +91 9742 500 444 web@markazonline.com
Engineering Yoosuf Haji eng@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Accounts and Audit Ubaid Ali  +91 9072 500 401 amacc@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Finance Abubacker Kizhakoth afm@markazonline.com
Reception Sidheeque Haji  +91 9072 500412 helpdesk@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Events & Fund Raising Badusha Saquafi  +91 9846 311 177 events@markazonline.com
AWIS Aslam Saquafi  +91 9072 500 416 hadiya@markazonline.com
Markaz Gareden Poonoor Saleem Haji (Joint Director) +91 9072 500 418
Kashmiri Home Sadiq Nurani (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 421  kashmirihome@markazonline.com
Khalfan Islamic Centre Koyilandy Hafiz Jareer Saquafi (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 422
Kulliyya Office Riyaz Saquafi (Office Incharge) +91 9072 500 423
Markaz Green Valley Maranchatty Sulaiman Master (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 425
Zaitun Valley Basheer Saquafi  (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 429  zaitunvalley@markazonline.com
MPS Murikkassery Shan Saquafi (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 431
Markaz Perlassery Ashraf Saquafi +91 9072 500 433
Project Co-ordinator Arabic Kutty Naduvattom +91 9072 500 437
Co-ordinator Aided Schools Ammad Koya +91 9072 500 439
Security Head Malabar Abubacker +91 9072 500 441
Sharia Higher Studies Abdul Gafoor Azhari (In charge) +91 9072 500443
P.R.O. Hifzul Qur’an Colleges VP Muhammed Saquafi +91 9072 500 448
Markaz Ihram Ali Master (Admin Officer)  +91 9072 500 419 ihram@markazonline.com
Markaz Gulf Desk Basheer Palazhi (Co-ordinator)  +91 9846 311 166 gulfdesk@markazonline.com
M-TAS Ibrahim Mavoor  +91 9072 500 444 mtas@markazonline.com
IT Administration Rasheed Punnassery  +91 9072 500 440 it@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Administration Kunhutty master  +91 9072 500 406 ama@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Documents & Legal Moosa Haji legal@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Purchase Ashique  +91 9072500 410 purchase@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Farm Muhammed Busthani  +91 9072 500 404 mazra@markazonline.com
Public Relation Depaertment Salahudeen saquafi +91 9072 500 436 pro@markazonline.com
Central Kitchen Department Sa’adudheen  +91 9072 500 411 ckitchen@markazonline.com
Public Works Departments Rasheed Saquafi  +91 9072 500 415 pwd@markazonline.com
Takaful Department Irshad Nizami  +91 9846 311 144 takaful@markazonline.com
DTP & Design Unit Anas Saquafi dtp@markazonline.com
Markaz College of arts & sceience Shameer Saquafi  +91 9042 500 407 mcas@markazonline.com
Markaz ITI Muhammedali Saquafi Valliyad  +91 9072 500 420 iti@markazonline.com
Markaz Group of Institutes Ameer Hassan  +91 9072 500 409 mgs@markazonline.com
Zahratul Qur’an Academy Aslam Nurani  +91 9072 500 435 zahratulquran@markazonline.com
Markaz Shareeath Majeed Saquafi ssa@markazonline.com
Markaz Boarding Girls (RECG) Izzudheen Saquafi  +91 9072 500 408 recg@markazonline.com
Markaz Rayhan valley Koya Musliyar  +91 9072 500 438 rayhanvalley@markazonline.com
Markaz Hifz College Basheer Saquafi  +91 9072 500 417 hifz@markazonline.com
Markaz Law College Samad Pulikad  +91 9072 500 445 adminmlc@markazonline.com
Masjid Alliance P.T.C Master +91 9072 500 426 masjidalliance@markazonline.com
Alumni Association Badusha Saquafi  +91 9846 311 177 alumni@markazonline.com